1. Anymore
2. Systemagic
3. Tigerman
4. Become the One
5. Faux Suede Drifter
6. Zodiac Black
7. Beast That Never Was
8. Everything Is Never Enough
9. Moon In Your Mouth
10. Ocean
1. Ocean (Feat. Dave Gahan)
2. Anymore (Will Gregory’s Don’t Stop Now Remix)
3. Everything Is Never Enough (Video Mix)
4. Anymore (Joe Goddard Remix) [feat. Joe Goddard]
5. Systemagic (Ralphi Rosario Lunar Eclipse Mix) [feat. Ralphi Rosario]
6. Anymore (Whatever/Whatever Remix by Justin Strauss & Bryan Mette) [feat. JUSTIN STRAUSS & Bryan Mette]
7. Everything Is Never Enough (Chris Liebing Burn Slow Remix) [feat. Chris Liebing & Ralf Hildenbeutel]
8. Anymore (Ralphi Rosario Tek Vocal Remix) [feat. Ralphi Rosario]

Release Name: Goldfrapp – Silver Eye (Deluxe Edition) – iTunes Plus AAC M4A
Size: 193 Mb
Genres: Alternative, Music